Duke Dunn - District 4





Districts Covered

City of Marysville and Townships of Port Huron and Kimball (Precinct 1)


Chair - Environmental/Public Works Committee (2021-present)

Appointments to other Boards/Commissions:

  • City of Marysville-Local Finance Development Authority
  • St. Clair County Change Order Review Committee
  • Community Mental Health (CMH)
  • Community Services Coordinating Body
  • MAC Review Committee Taxation
  • Next Michigan Development Corp
  • Parks and Recreation Committee
  • SC River Bi-National Public Advisory Council (BPAC)
  • Veterans Affairs Board

Alt. Metropolitan Planning Commission


Other Affiliations

  • Marysville Planning Commission

Contact Information

755 Victorian Woods Ct.
Marysville, MI 48040
Cell Phone: 810-355-5226
Email: District 4

Board of Commissioners Status: 

Not working? Refresh page.